Susquehanna Valley Whips and Wheels

Help us celebrate the 22st anniversary of the Susquehanna Valley Whips and Wheels Club while we host the 20th annual Pleasure Driving Show and Three Phase Competition.




2017 Officers

President: Kristin Gutosky-Haas

Vice President: Kelly Pentz

Secretary: Jennifer Marshall-Miller

Treasurer: Cindae Wilson

The 2017 SVWW Show Committee

Dr. Larry Bason, Diane Dincher, Vivian Hall, Danny Harter, Rolinda Hanley, Kristin Haas, Barb Pentz and Cindae Wilson, Jackie Zaloga (Show Committee Chairman), 570-458-6966,